Home / Entertainment / E NEWS / The Great Gatsby Extended TV Spot + Soundtrack Preview

The Great Gatsby Extended TV Spot + Soundtrack Preview



The new Great Gatsby trailer is nothing short of amazing visuals with excellent music.  Baz Lurhmann has outdone himself. Its been quite the anticipation for this film, which was originally slated for release last year.  Below you will find the new extended trailer and also the soundtrack preview. The music in the extended trailer is A Little Party Never Killed Nobody by Fergie, Q tip and GoonRock. Below the soundtrack preview you will find the listing in order.


Extended Trailer


Soundtrack sampler

1. Bang Bang – will.i.am (0:01)
2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock (0:31)
3. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey (1:01)
4. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (1:32)
5. Over The Love – Florence & The Machine (2:03)
6. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron (2:33)
7. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (3:04)
8. Together – The xx (3:34)
9. Hearts A Mess – Gotye (4:06)
10. Love Is Blindness – Jack White (4:35)
11. Into the Past – Nero (5:06)
12. Kill and Run – Sia (5:36)

Be sure to check out The Great Gatsby May 10 on a big screen near you.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About Goldyn

Publisher, Founder and EIC of Xposure Magazine. Creator of organized chaos, passionate about all things Karl Lagerfeld, 007 and Kanye West.

Check Also

Summer 18 1

Xposure Magazine Summer 18 Celebrates Tribeca 2018 & More

Tweet     Xposure’s Summer 18 issue featuring the Tribeca 2018 recap, conversations with Andre ...